TESTIMONIALS


By far the best agency i've ever used!
Jo and Rob have been amazing in providing feedback and chasing companies for me.
They take a very personable approach and it's shown in their work and passion for finding candidates the RIGHT role.
Can't fault anything, the service has been great!

- Michelle - Candidate March 2018

It was truly lovely seeing you on Thursday.

Thank you so much for being a lovely, friendly, approachable, real and understanding consultant.

Kind regards

Sojourner :)

- Sojourner - Candidate March 2018

Dan will be joining our staff as of this week and would just like to thank you for your help over the last few months. You have helped our business by providing staff during a difficult and busy period and the positive result is that we are able to take on Dan permanently.
Kind regards
Lee

- Lee McGuinness - Manager - November 2017

5 ***** rating - I have known Bennetts for many years and have used them on several occasions. I find them completely professional and they have always gone the extra mile for me. I would wholeheartedly recommend them! They always do what they say they will - keep it up!

- Julie Collins - November 2017 - Google Review

5 ***** rating - Actually used Bennett's twice since 1992...not a bad thing really as both times I was looking for short term temporary work. Jo and the team pull out all the stops and get you tons of work if needed. The last one I had was a two month stint where I was actually offered a permanent position...twice!! Possibly one of my favourite ever jobs too for a brilliant (And very well known) national company. Can't praise them enough.

- Mark Bailey - October 2017 - Google Review

I have worked with Joanne and the Bennett Staff Bureau team for many years now. I have no hesitation in recommending them when looking for suitable temporary and/or permanent staff for your business.

I have also made many recommendations for candidates to approach them to help find new career opportunities.

I have always found Joanne and the team to be upfront, honest and professional in all my dealings with them.

- Helen (Office Manager) July 2017

We’ve been recruiting temporary staff with Bennett’s since early 2015.

The projects we’re tasked to carry out for clients in our industry can at times can be incredibly sporadic and a great deal of flexibility is required! We’re pleased to say that Bennett’s have never let us down and always manage to fulfil any roles we have without any difficulty.

Nothing is ever a problem. We know when we speak to Bennett’s they’ll always find the right person for the task in hand and as such, are our agency of choice for Admin requirements during busy periods. We hope to be working with them for many more years.

- Michelle - Office Manager

When we’re looking to recruit new employees whether that be temp or permanent, Bennett Staff Bureau have delivered! We’ve worked with Bennett Staff Bureau for a number of years now and feel that they have a good understanding of our business and are very attentive to our needs... We find the whole process suits our company as the candidates are interviewed initially by the recruitment team to assess the candidates skills set and suitability to the relevant role. This screening process saves us time in identifying the right candidate with whom we’d like to welcome into our business.

The service we receive is excellent, the staff are professional with a proactive approach sometimes working with very tight deadlines. We’d recommend Bennett Staff Bureau not only to other businesses but also to individuals looking for work.

- Kevin (Director) July 2017

I would just like to drop you a line to thank you for the brilliant service you have provided us over these last few months.

It is very refreshing to find an agency who takes time to interview, know and understand their candidates. When I call you to go through their CV’s you are able to give me a much better in sight to the candidate, and why when at times I have questioned, why you are putting the candidate forward for the role you are able to answer my questions with a great insight, and it clearly works as was proven with my collections agent I have taken from you.

I also appreciate that you have taken time to understand our business and our ethos so that candidates fit in very quickly, and when issues do occur your response time and solutions are first class.

Thank you for your help and assistance so far, and hopefully we will do a lot more business together in the future.

- Simon Customer Services Manager

Over the last 20 years Bennetts have delivered a great service.
They have provided me with quality temporary staff, most of whom I have employed full time.
Bennetts’ staff are supportive and committed to their business, delivering what they promise.

- Lily - Sales Manager

We have used Bennett staff bureau for the past few years, I find them very professional, but friendly
and very responsive to our needs. They have always managed to find the correct person for any role
we have asked them to fill, and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of temporary or even permanent staff.

All the staff at Bennetts are very efficient which gives us great confidence, plus they are nice people to deal with, especially Jo who really does lead by example and has a great team working with her.

- Keith - Sales director

I am a Receptionist based in Hyde and when i want excellent Reception cover I always contact Bennett Staff Bureau in Hyde.

I usually deal with Jo who is always very friendly and very efficient.

I would not deal with any other agency as they are always very helpful and always get me excellent staff to cover for me.

- Di – Receptionist – June 2017

Can I take this opportunity to thank Katy, Jo and all at Bennetts for once again introducing us to another member of our office family. You never fail us in sending ideal candidates!

- Joanne Office Manager - May 2017

Exceptionally experienced and professional service for both employers and employees.

- Barry Smith - May 2017 - Google Review

-

Latest Vacancies

LATHE SETTER OPERATOR (INDN)

  • Location: Hyde

  • Job Type: Temporary

  • Salary: £9.50 to £12.00 PH

VIEW DETAILS
3 MECHANICAL ELECTRICAL ENGINEERS (C003)

  • Location: glossop

  • Job Type: Temporary

  • Salary: £35000 to £35000 PA

VIEW DETAILS
3 FLT DRIVERS (C003)

  • Location: Glossop

  • Job Type: Temporary

  • Salary: £8.08 to £10.10 PH

VIEW DETAILS
4 TEMPORARY LABOURERS (F1503E)

  • Location: Cheadle, Denton

  • Job Type: Temporary

  • Salary: £7.38 to £7.83 PH

VIEW DETAILS
DESPATCH MANAGER (H807A)

  • Location: Tameside

  • Job Type: Temporary

  • Salary: £16000 to £18000 PA

VIEW DETAILS
LEGAL SECRETARY (G025)

  • Location: Oldham

  • Job Type: Temporary

  • Salary: £8.00 to £8.50 PH

VIEW DETAILS
ADMINISTRATOR (D604)

  • Location: Tameside

  • Job Type: Temporary

  • Salary: £4.00 to £7.05 PH

VIEW DETAILS
TELEMARKETING / ADMINISTRATOR (S816)

  • Location: Tameside

  • Job Type: Temporary

  • Salary: £8.00 to £8.00 PH

VIEW DETAILS
CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSON (A8595)

  • Location: Heywood

  • Job Type: Permanent

  • Salary: £17500 to £18000 PA

VIEW DETAILS
SENIOR ACCOUNTS PERSON (A8741)

  • Location: Oldham

  • Job Type: Permanent

  • Salary: £9.00 to £9.00 PH

VIEW DETAILS
EXPERIENCE PLUMBER / TILER (A8706)

  • Location: Tameside

  • Job Type: Permanent

  • Salary: £25000 to £25000 PA

VIEW DETAILS
PURCHASING ASSISTANT (A8267)

  • Location: Stockport

  • Job Type: Permanent

  • Salary: £16000 to £18000 PA

VIEW DETAILS
2 INSTALLATION ENGINEERS (A8405)

  • Location: Nationwide

  • Job Type: Permanent

  • Salary: £28000 to £30000 PA

VIEW DETAILS
ASSISTANT INSTALLATIONS ENGINEERS (A8406)

  • Location: Bishop Auckland

  • Job Type: Permanent

  • Salary: £16000 to £18000 PA

VIEW DETAILS
PRODUCTION OPERATIVE (B506)

  • Location: Tameside

  • Job Type: Permanent

  • Salary: £7.83 to £8.30 PH

VIEW DETAILS
COUNTER/YARD AND DRIVER PERSON (A8355)

  • Location: Stockport

  • Job Type: Permanent

  • Salary: £7.83 to £8.50 PH

VIEW DETAILS

We are an award winning, independent recuitment agency
offering local temporary and permanent work with reputable clients.

Looking for work?

Get started today and register your details Register Details

Need to fill a vacancy?

Contact us today and discuss your requirements Contact Us